My Dear Holly!

It is 1 year since we lost my beautiful German Shepherd, whom this blog is dedicated to.

She was my best friend and not a day goes by without me thinking of her and missing her terribly. Her pack leader and alpha male Morgan is still struggling on but is kept busy day-to-day with his new pack; Sarah and Chester and what a good job he is doing!

However, I would love to share a picture I did using pastels which is now pride of place on my wall.

20130630_173013

I did learn a very good top tip in the making of this picture …. don’t cry when using pastels! Who knew?

Leave a Reply

