Kumihimo Collar

Hello

Regular visitors to my blog will know I have 2 Greater Swiss Mountain Dogs; a girl and a boy.

Sarah has become quite relaxed since she came to live with us over a year ago and required a new collar due to her other one getting increasingly tighter.

So, I set to work with the beautiful Kumihimo cords and came up with this, in exact “Swissy” colours.

20130601_194445

I used a ring at either end which I attached a makeshift Martingale fastening to and the collar was complete.

Here is the little Princess modelling it with a face that simply says “Do I look beautiful Mum?”

20130601_130700

I think so!

Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Kumihimo Collar

Leave a Reply

