My 1st Twinchie

Hello

I am back today to share my new addiction….Twinchies

I do not make New Years resolutions but when I discovered this “world of minatures” I was intrigued and wanted to join in.

I naturally fill whatever space there is open to me, whether it be a card or scrapbook page or doodle.  If I start with a large piece of paper I will almost always fill it.  So thinking it would be a great challenge to restrict size I started on my journey of Twinchies.

Here is one effort using a lovely stamp from Hobby Art.

WP_20140126_001

WP_20140126_004

I am addicted.  I cannot help myself.  The worst thing is I am even less likely to throw any trimmings away because I automatically think, “I can get a Twinchie out of that…”

I would love to hear if anyone else if a Twinchie addict.

TTFN.

Leave a Reply

