Zentangle Skull

Hello

I have another zentangle picture today, but it’s not too everyone’s tastes!

I personally love a skull or too and appreciate the science of it, but I understand if you don’t like it and wish to skip today.

Plus I am loving this paisley shape at the moment and creating a shape with it used randomly.  I have used it a lot lately. Also, there are so many variations of decorating the insides…..

WP_20140219_016

WP_20140219_018

My inner goth appreciates this as something different to normal, however, usual service will now be resumed……until next time!

TTFN.

2 thoughts on “Zentangle Skull

  1. massofhair

    Oh please miss, can we have some more!

    The MDF man had some fab small skull shapes at the last craft show i attended.

    Love paisley shapes so todays design is right up my street. Love your skull:-) xxx

    Reply
    1. blackflowercreative Post author

      Funny you should say that …. there might just be another version just around the corner …. you will have to be a tiny bit patient.
      I am so pleased its not just me that appreciates a skull.
      Thank you for your lovely comment.
      TTFN.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

