Pink Butterflies with White Flowers

Hello

I am afraid to say that I have not enjoyed the hot weather so much over the weekend and instead have hidden away in a dark cold corner to craft.  Here is my efforts…..

WP_20140519_001

I started with a dark pink print I had previously done and stamped a very lovely stamp from Hobby Art in white embossing powder.

WP_20140519_008

In the background I stamped some flowers together with some text in co-ordinating shades of pink.

WP_20140519_004

I then added some texture lines in clear embossing powder.

WP_20140519_005

Finally, I diecut some Spellbinder Butterflies and added randomly.

I hope you like it.  See you again soon.

M.

 

2 thoughts on “Pink Butterflies with White Flowers

  1. massofhair

    Wowser, beautiful card, so many intricate details. Great white embossing, very effective finish. Stunning work! 🙂 xxx

    Been hiding in the dark too, the hot weather affects me quite badly, a side effect of having Fibromyalgia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

