Peach Floral Butterfly

Hello

I have a card to share today featuring another Chocolate Baroque stamp, which I have simply coloured with pencils.  I ripped the edge and applied ink to age it.

WP_20140520_002

I made a selection of handmade flowers using some dies and scattered around the stamped design. Again I inked the edges to age them.

WP_20140520_010

Lastly, I added a couple of extra diecuts in a darker colour, together with a couple of matt layers and the card is finished.

WP_20140520_004

Thanks for visiting, please come back again soon.

TTFN.

M.

One thought on “Peach Floral Butterfly

Leave a Reply

