Thank goodness for lovely post!

Hello

Just a quick post today as I have already wasted a huge amount of time clearing up the latest of the puppies expeditions whilst he was impersonating a cat…..

WP_20140702_006

I found my lovely 500g ball of wool having been thrown around and stretched from my sofa in the lounge right through to the front door and back again …… a few times.

Nearly 2 hours in and I have given up for the time being at putting my ball back together again.

Luckily, my lovely postlady delivered to me a very special delivery……

WP_20140702_009

But what is inside?

It’s Teddy Winstone!

WP_20140702_012

I was extremely lucky enough to have won him last week when I entered a competition over at  http://squarebird.wordpress.com/ Please take a look at this very talented ladies blog.

He is absolutely exquisite and will be treasured.  I was even lucky enough to be sent some homework with him; fabric to make him his very own blanket.

So there you go … Thank goodness for nice post!  I have almost forgotten how cross I was a while ago.

Have a great day everyone.

M.

2 thoughts on “Thank goodness for lovely post!

  1. massofhair

    Hi Teddy Winstone, you have a lovely smile and a very stylish look. Looking forward to seeing your new blanket very soon.

    So glad your post made your frown into a smile:-) xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

