Purple Daisies

Hello

I have another purple card today…..Ooops!

I used a lovely daisy stamp from Hobby Arts to create the main topper and a Shrink Plastic decoration.

WP_20140627_029

I then used the same stamp to create the collage background sections, both made in the same way but different sizes.

WP_20140627_020

I stamped the daisy randomly and at strange angles and masked each one off.  I then filled in the background area with other stamps including a flourish, a flower, a text and a texture stamp.

WP_20140627_021

I used a Celtic spellbinder die and various flower shapes in contrasting colours to make the embellishments.

WP_20140627_027

The final addition of some crochet flowers I had made in a variegated thread finishes the centres of the flowers lovely.

Thanks for visiting.  Hope to see you again…

M.

 

4 thoughts on “Purple Daisies

Leave a Reply

