Collaged Triple Stamping

Hello

I have a card to share today using a selection of stamps from my collection.  The focal butterfly stamp and corner stamp are both from Chocolate Baroque.

I love collage stamping, mainly because it reduces the need to select and choose, but unfortunately a lot of the time the stamping will be hidden in the background.

WP_20140710_007

I therefore like this style of triple stamping card because the background remains visible.

WP_20140710_011

I used a brown inkpad for the background stamping, gold embossing powder for the butterfly and gilding flakes for the corners.

WP_20140710_006

I hope you like it.

Thanks for visiting.

TTFN.

M.

2 thoughts on “Collaged Triple Stamping

Leave a Reply

