Mixed Media Poppy Bookmark

Hello

I have a quick share today using a lovely Poppy stamp from Hobby Art.

WP_20140714_012

I started with a piece of card cut to bookmark size and covered with acrylic paints in shades of  pink and yellow.

WP_20140714_010

I stamped the Open Poppy stamp in black and coloured with pencils. I then used some clear texture paste through a stencil for some added texture.

WP_20140714_014

I hope you like it.

TTFN.

M.

One thought on “Mixed Media Poppy Bookmark

Leave a Reply

