Brown Owl

Hello

I have another of my stamps today to share, this time coloured very traditionally and ideal for the men in our lives.

owl close up

WP_20140813_008I stamped and coloured my “soon to be available Black Flower Creative rubber stamps” and then embossed using a leaf embossilicious folder.

WP_20140813_012

I inked over the embossing around the owl and made it darker at the edges.

WP_20140813_014

A simple matt onto black and a co-ordinated patterned cardstock and my card is finished.

I hope you like it.

TTFN.

M.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Brown Owl

      1. massofhair

        No not yet, day 3 since i ordered. Last two only took 3 days to deliver but might have caught them on a busy day. Still got 12 days to wait lol:-)

Leave a Reply

