I LOVE Butterflies and Daisies!

Hello

I hope you all had a good weekend but another week is upon us so it’s time for another share.  Today I have some classic collage stamping with butterflies, flowers and flourishes to name a few.

WP_20140806_053

I started by stamping the butterflies and flowers and masked them off before continuing to stamp in between them.  I like to stamp only sections of a stamp, particularly if it is a large stamp for a more random look.  Here I used a large text and flourish stamp but only inked sections randomly.

WP_20140806_055

I used the same flower stamp on some parchment and cut each one out and added a jewel in the centre of each before arranging in the corner.

WP_20140806_059

I added some diecut flourishes in corresponding cardstock, which I also used for the matt layers.

I hope you like it.  As always I would love to hear your comments.

TTFN.

Mezzy

3 thoughts on “I LOVE Butterflies and Daisies!

Leave a Reply

