Butterflies in Blue

Hello

I hope you are having a lovely Bank Holiday, we have rain here so I am very happy to be tucked up inside.  I have just enough time to share a card I have made.

WP_20140825_007

I started by stamping a selection of butterflies from Chocolate Baroque and filled in the gaps using a section of a text stamp.  I stamped in Versamark and used pastels in blues and greens.

WP_20140825_012

I then cut some butterflies using a Spellbinders die and letters from an XCut die.

WP_20140825_004

I used Sue Wilsons background die and cut into sections to sit behind the various layers.

I hope you like it.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

M.

2 thoughts on “Butterflies in Blue

Leave a Reply

