Pink and Blue Floral

Hello

I have a quick card to share today built around a simple floral stamp.

WP_20141016_002

I stamped my image and trimmed to a neat square.  I coloured using alcohol ink pens and watercolour paint.

WP_20141016_010

I cut a selection of Spellbinder flower dies and arranged around my stamped image, with some added jewels.

WP_20141016_006

Together with the additional co-ordinating card layers, I added a contrasting blue border cut down from a larger die to create a frame.

I hope you like it.

TTFN.

Mezzy.

Leave a Reply

