Trick or Treat dress-up

Hello

I have a fun card to share today using some old Sizzix Original Dies.

WP_20141012_032

I absolutely adore the Sizzix Body Collection of dies and wish I had more, however I thoroughly enjoy the ones I do have and enjoy getting the most out of them.

In this card, I started with 4 bodies and decided they were a group of girls all going Trick or Treating.  I then proceeded to create outfits for each.

Here is each girl individually and the dies used:

WP_20141012_042

Pumpkin girl

Spellbinder label for the Pumpkin body

Sizzix cowboy boots

WP_20141012_041

Spider girl

Spellbinder Octagon nestie for the body

Sizzix shoes

WP_20141012_040

Ghost girl

Spellbinder label – which I positioned back in the die once cut and repeated to create the shape

WP_20141012_043

Frankenstein girl

Spellbinder label cut twice for the mask

Sizzix overall die and shoes

WP_20141012_030

Lastly, I cut some letters using an XCut alphabet die.

Happy Trick or Treating!

Mezzy.

2 thoughts on “Trick or Treat dress-up

Leave a Reply

