Crochet Squares update

Hello

It has been a while since I last updated you on my blanket progress and now the cold weather is really starting to set in I thought I would check on my own progress. So here are the squares all sorted so far and I am thrilled that the end is in sight and I do not have many more to do to complete both blankets.

20141105_114249

I have used a collection of colours which I had left over from projects and bought for projects never started, but I am really pleased with the colours and think they will work well together.

Just a few more to get done. Yippee!

M.

2 thoughts on “Crochet Squares update

Leave a Reply

