Reminded of 1st ATC Swap I did

Hello

I was recently sorting some photos on my computer into some kind of order when I found a photo of the 1st ATC swap I entered into, which was quite some time ago now and I thought I would share.

20130813_100236

20130813_100252

The theme was floral and I used a lovely stamp from Hobby Art.  Obviously I created it in a purple theme and used an Aubergine Ink pad from Stampin Up.

The crochet flower I made myself using a variegated thread.

I really love making ATC’s, they are just enough to task the brain sometimes when a bit of creativity is required.

I hope you like it.

TTFN.

Mezzy

5 thoughts on “Reminded of 1st ATC Swap I did

Leave a Reply

