Holly Wreath in Green

Hello

I have another card today similar to my previous post titled Double Holly Wreath card, here it is if you missed it: http://wp.me/p385yc-ud

WP_20141117_015

As in my previous post I created a Holly wreath using my favourite Holly stamp.  This time I positioned the stamp slightly different to create a different wreath shape.  I stamped in North, South, East and West positions with the berries resting on the line each time. I then filled in the gaps in the same way.

WP_20141117_020

I randomly stamped the same stamp to create the background using a toning ink to the card.

WP_20141117_016

I cut some Spellbinders dies for the centre of my stamped wreath and stamped a greeting.

I hope you like it.

TTFN.

M.

One thought on “Holly Wreath in Green

Leave a Reply

