UFO Crochet Blankets for boys

Hello

I think it was back in the summer when I finished some larger projects that had been sitting around for a while and it wasn’t until Christmas when I put the boys new duvets sets on that I remembered I had done them so promptly hooked them out and put them on their beds in their newly decorated rooms.

This is little boys…

20141128_185004

This is slightly bigger boys….

20141128_184936

How lucky was I that I had decorated in the same colours!

TTFN

xxx

2 thoughts on “UFO Crochet Blankets for boys

Leave a Reply

