Doodled Puffin Work In Progress

Hello

I hope you are not too cold. I am disappointed not to have had any snow with it being soooooo cold.  Anyhow, I would love to share a doodle I have been working on whilst toasting by the fire.

WP_20150122_004

Now, I know I am supposed to be working on clearing my stash of “unfinished projects” so this one currently remains as “work in progress” which is totally different …. I keep telling OH anyway.

I love zentangle and that style but I fancied going in a totally different direction and this is what I ended up with.

WP_20150122_005

I can’t decide whether to do add some grey shading or go full on colour.  Decisions!

What would you do?

Anyway, I hope you like it, I would love to hear your comments.

TTFN.

Mezzy

2 thoughts on “Doodled Puffin Work In Progress

Leave a Reply

