A quick Thank You card

Hello

I always make a point of making my children send their “Thank You” cards after Christmas and Birthdays as I think it is a nice thing to do and is so often overlooked these days. I remember when I was a child and it was almost obligatory to write a note but now I don’t seem to receive “Thank You” notes which saddens me, so I always nag until it is done.

Here is one card I made for my Auntie all ready for my boys to write in.

WP_20150208_004

A simple card but one that I know will be appreciated.

WP_20150208_007

WP_20150208_005

That’s all for now.

Mezzy

2 thoughts on “A quick Thank You card

Leave a Reply

