Butterflies and Cogs Art Journal Page

Hello

I have a page of my rapidly growing Art Journal to share today.

I started with the butterfly stamps from Chocolate Baroque and the page grew from there.

WP_20150303_013

I used some Sizzix diecut cogs….

WP_20150303_018

I coloured the butterflies using pencils…

WP_20150303_020

This was the background before the diecuts….

WP_20150214_009

 

The 3D paste and clear embossing shows up better in real life but is visible here…

 

 

WP_20150214_011

I hope you like it.

Please visit again soon.

M.

2 thoughts on “Butterflies and Cogs Art Journal Page

Leave a Reply

