Spring “Crazy Paved” Twinchies

Hello

I have some twinchies to share today after having a ‘desperate’ need to do something creative.

I used a technique which I haven’t for some time which I like to think I made up and named ‘Crazy Paved Stamping’.  I do not know of a proper technique but please let me know if you have seen something similar.

WP_20150423_19_11_15_Pro

For my technique I used a lovely Hobby Art stamp of a daffodil, which I am particularly fond of.

I stamped the image onto 3 different colours of card and coloured the images using my trusty pencils.  I then cut the images up completely randomly and pieced back together again forming a crazy paved pattern. I do a similar technique where I piece the odd pieces back to form the original image for a different look.  Please visit this post for more ideas http://wp.me/p385yc-aO.

WP_20150423_19_11_07_Pro

I then added a little punched butterfly. I added glitter to 2 of them.

I hope you like them.

TTFN.

Mezzy.

4 thoughts on “Spring “Crazy Paved” Twinchies

Leave a Reply

