More holiday Crochet Amigurumi bits

Hello

Further to my previous post, I would like to share the other project I started on holiday. Here it is.

WP_20150607_13_18_50_Pro

This is obviously a Koala (a rare taupe version to the common grey).

I hope you like my rainbow wool which I use in the majority of my projects to mark my rows as it shows up clearly.  I use long lengths and work multiple pieces on the same length which helps keep all the pieces together. This is particularly handy when working various projects at the same time and if projects don’t get finished and end up as another sad UFO.

TTFN.

Mezzy.

Leave a Reply

