Amigurumi UFO – Angry Birds

Hello

Having shared my unfinished projects from my holiday I thought I would look through my crochet box for other U.F.O’s and hopefully by pointing them out, maybe inspire myself to finish them.

This project I was working on around Christmas time when I was playing with basic shapes.

WP_20150607_13_22_30_Pro

It is the beginning of some Angry Birds.  The strip of yellow is a selection of carefully planned beaks according to reference material, however, it will take some detective work now to remember which is which…..

It’s so silly that all that hard work was done and yet I stalled at the final hurdle.  Shouldn’t take long to refigure and finish. Watch this space.

TTFN.

M.

Leave a Reply

