Amigurumi UFO – Giraffe

Hello

I was tickled when I found this little guy, who only needs some eyes and that was enough for him to remain at the bottom of my box for months on end.  Poor little chap!

He was a little set I bought cheaply just to gather another angle on how to make Amigurumi animals.  I followed the instructions which to me were a very strange way of making him and I thought I could have simplified it if I was to make him again, anyhow this one is made.  I didn’t use the wool which came with him, because I wanted to see how my multicoloured wool would look.

WP_20150607_13_23_57_Pro

I wonder how long it will be until he has eyes.

TTFN.

M.

One thought on “Amigurumi UFO – Giraffe

Leave a Reply

