Art journal page – Flower of Hearts

Hello

I have another art journal page to share today….

WP_20150720_21_23_55_Pro

I really am enjoying playing with art journal pages.  I love the freedom of just playing with stash and making something pretty; just because and just for me.

WP_20150720_21_24_12_Pro

On this page I used 2 Sizzix Heart Dies and folded the hearts in half to make the petals. I highlighted the embossing with some gilding wax.

WP_20150720_21_24_22_Pro

I hope you like it.

Thanks for visiting, please come back again soon.

TTFN.

M.

12 thoughts on “Art journal page – Flower of Hearts

Leave a Reply

