Burgundy Poinsettia Merry Christmas

Hello

I have a large card today which I spent a little more time over.

I used the same mask stamping technique which has appeared in some previous posts but this time I made it larger.

WP_20150924_15_39_25_Pro

I stamped the poinsettias first and embossed with red tinsel embossing powder. Once masked, I stamped a very fancy flourish and a Merry Christmas text stamp to fill the spaces.

WP_20150924_15_39_33_Pro

I mounted my stamping onto a burgundy cardstock and made poinsettias using the same cardstock with a Spellbinders die.

I hope you like it.  This card is for someone very special.

TTFN.

M.

One thought on “Burgundy Poinsettia Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

