Warning of UFO’s

Hello

I hope I am not alone with the ever growing collection of Unfinished Objects.

I found this collection of ‘things’ recently and luckily the colour was the only clue as to what it was intended to end up as.  Can you guess?

WP_20151016_10_43_03_Pro

WP_20151016_10_42_55_Pro

I then remembered trying the same pattern on some variegated pastel wool to see how it turned out. Maybe for a baby?

WP_20151016_10_44_31_Pro

WP_20151016_10_44_22_Pro

I have learnt the lesson of leaving projects half done, or in this case 90% done, before and the frustration and annoyance at coming back to the project not understanding the intention or idea originally behind it.  I still clearly haven’t learnt.

I wonder how long before the stitching is done?

Thanks for visiting.

Mezzy

3 thoughts on “Warning of UFO’s

Leave a Reply

