Teacher Thank Yous

Hello

It is usually around this time of the year that I used to have to think about a Thank You gift for my boys teachers, but thankfully they are now both at secondary school and don’t do that sort of thing anymore.  I then stumbled across this photo from many years ago when my little one was at primary.  It took him ages to write the notes (using my much used Sizzix tag die).

The hearts are stuffed with pot pourri and are crocheted using a lovely variegated cotton.

I hope the teachers liked them.

Thanks for visiting.

M.

Leave a Reply

