Ooops. Have just bought something else.

Hello

It all started with a cup of tea and the thought that I would just spend five minutes looking at inspiration as to what to do with my patchwork hexagons….little did I know you could do so much.  And then I found this adorable hippo and just had to buy the pattern.  I strongly suggest you take a look.

Now I realise this is a crochet pattern and not patchwork, but what the heck I thought, lets start that as well.  So, time to find my crochet hook….I know its here somewhere.

TTFN.

M.

Leave a Reply

