I love Collage Stamping

Hello

Yippee it’s Friday again and a bank holiday weekend too….lovely!

So today I would like to share a card I made that I didn’t use a single stamp on, which is very unusual for me not to throw every single stamp I have at a project.  I love collage stamping and I decided to use my embossing folders in a similar way.

WP_20140502_002

Firstly, I inked through a mask.

WP_20140502_007

I then embossed through 3 embossing folders inking only sections each time.

WP_20140502_008

WP_20140502_012

I enjoyed my “playing” and I hope you like it too.  Thanks for visiting, please come back again soon.

Have a great weekend.

M.

 

2 thoughts on “I love Collage Stamping

  1. massofhair

    Genius idea, fantastic card! Would be great to see a step by step tutorial on this technique. Can see the three embossing folders, got two of them already.

    Gorgeous colours, beautiful finished card:-) xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

