80th Birthday Card

Hello

I have an 80th Birthday Card today to share which I was commissioned to make.

WP_20140502_016

I cut various dies in co-ordinating shades of pink and made a collection of florals.

WP_20140502_017

I added a lovely background die-cut and various flourishes cut in foam.

WP_20140502_019

Obviously, as its an 80th Birthday Card I added a wire “80” behind the rose…..subtle.

WP_20140502_020

Finally add a butterfly and the card is complete.

Thanks for visiting.

TTFN.

M.

One thought on “80th Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

