Past Projects Reminder 2

Hello again.

I have another past project to share today.

My Mum always keeps everything I make in a box ready to cut up and use in her scrapbooking, so I had a rummage to see what old projects she had lurking.

I found this….

WP_20150111_015

This card was actually one of my very first attempts at colouring with alcohol markers and I coloured a balloon shape to make a 3D Hot Air Balloon off on safari as my Dad loves all things things Africa themed.  The basket of the balloon is made from very tiny strips of card weaved together. I used water coloured pencils for the sky.

WP_20150111_014

I hope you like it.

See you again soon.

Mezzy.

Leave a Reply

