Quilled Paisley

Hello

I have been “playing” with quilling a lot recently and would love to share my latest offering. I am a fan of paisley patterns and the colour purple so this seemed a natural design.

20131022_182847

I have worked the piece in 3 individual sections and here it “sits” on an embossed paisley background until I can decide how best to use the piece.

20131022_182900

20131022_182917

I have designed the quilling with zentangle in mind and have flooded the centre with lots of flowers.

I just need to decide what to do with it now.

More coming soon!

One thought on “Quilled Paisley

Leave a Reply

