HOPE!

I hope everyone has enjoyed the festive season and I sincerely wish a Happy New Year to all!

I am thrilled I got to spend my 15th Christmas with my gorgeous labrador Morgan, my 2nd with my very lovely angel Sarah (Sezzie or Bubbles, she answers to all) and my 1st with my little tiny terrorist of a puppy Chester (weighing in at 60 kg of naughtiness).  Here are a few photos of them enjoying their Christmas squeaky toys….

WP_20131229_019WP_20131229_026

WP_20131229_008

WP_20131229_018

My Morgan may be the smallest but there is no way he is sharing his toys ….. He’s a lovely boy!

Anyway I have been doodling over Christmas with my boys and this is the fruit of my labours  …..

WP_20140103_003

The word, I think is very appropriate for the start of a new year.

WP_20140103_005

WP_20140103_008

I do not set any resolutions, however I am determined to finish some of the many boxes of half started projects I have lying around before starting anything new. So please visit again soon.

X.

2 thoughts on “HOPE!

Leave a Reply

