Granny Squares for Charity

Hello

I really enjoyed just doing some simple crochet for a change without all the intricate shaping and I thought it was about time I made another blanket for charity.

WP_20150905_12_29_44_Pro

I searched at length at all the different “Granny Square” possibilities but settled for my favourite rib stitch.  I did a similar blanket for my friend earlier in the year but this time I wanted to make the squares larger and I started each square with a magic ring for a different look.

WP_20150905_12_29_29_Pro

3 made, lots more to go.

Thanks for visiting.

TTFN.

M.

3 thoughts on “Granny Squares for Charity

Leave a Reply

