Apologies for being absent.

Hello

I apologise for being absent this past week, unfortunately after spending a few days in the most beautiful scenery of Norway I returned to find my father having had a fall and requiring a full hip replacement, which he has now had and although he is still in incredible pain and heavily medicated I hope recovery to start soon, so hopefully normal service will resume soon.

Thanks for being patient.  I will catch up with all of your wonderful blogs as soon as I am able.

Have a great weekend.

Mezzy.

2 thoughts on “Apologies for being absent.

Leave a Reply

